Preview Mode

Found a serious/minor bug in PopTray? Tell me about it.

Moderators: KY Dave, jojobear99, Rdsok

Locked
yooperguy
First Timer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 2:16 am

Preview Mode

Post by yooperguy » Sat Jan 08, 2005 2:19 am

When you delete a protected message in preview mode you don't get get any additional warning. I think you should in case you accidentally click on the delete button.
Yooper Guy

User avatar
Rdsok
PopTray Family
Posts: 1418
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 11:36 pm
Location: Norman, Oklahoma USA
Contact:

Post by Rdsok » Sat Jan 08, 2005 5:29 am

Enable either the Delete Confirmation or Extra Confirmation when Deleting Protected Messages on the User Interface Options.

yooperguy
First Timer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 2:16 am

Post by yooperguy » Sat Jan 08, 2005 5:41 am

Thanks but I have Delete Confirmation or Extra Confirmation when Deleting Protected Messages enabled.
Yooper Guy

User avatar
Rdsok
PopTray Family
Posts: 1418
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 11:36 pm
Location: Norman, Oklahoma USA
Contact:

Post by Rdsok » Sun Jan 09, 2005 4:04 am

That is odd, mine works..

User avatar
Renier
Site Admin
Posts: 1957
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2001 12:54 pm
Location: Cape Town, South-Africa
Contact:

Post by Renier » Sat May 06, 2006 10:41 pm

In PopTray 3.2 (beta 5) the "Extra Confirmation when Deleting Protected Messages" option now also works when you click delete on the preview window.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests