Time interval is not seen in account tab

Found a serious/minor bug in PopTray? Tell me about it.

Moderators: KY Dave, jojobear99, Rdsok

Locked
Belerofontes
First Timer
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 29, 2002 5:59 pm

Time interval is not seen in account tab

Post by Belerofontes » Wed May 29, 2002 6:06 pm

PopTray v2.1 beta 3

The time interval is not seen in account tab if you choose this two options:
- Multi-line Account Tabs (with at least 2 lines)
- Time Interval per Account

Thanks.
--
Belerofontes

User avatar
ilNebbioso
PopTray Family
Posts: 773
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2002 10:30 am
Location: Milan, Italy
Contact:

Post by ilNebbioso » Thu May 30, 2002 9:51 am

I found the same problem too... but I wasn't sure because I found it when I changed the screen resolution to 1600x1200 pixel (on a 21" :!: ).

So, now where at least two with the same (little) problem.

Ciao,
ilNebbioso®

User avatar
Renier
Site Admin
Posts: 1957
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2001 12:54 pm
Location: Cape Town, South-Africa
Contact:

Post by Renier » Thu May 30, 2002 10:25 am

Yes, I know about this bug. It is listed as the very first bug in my TODO list.

User avatar
ilNebbioso
PopTray Family
Posts: 773
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2002 10:30 am
Location: Milan, Italy
Contact:

Post by ilNebbioso » Thu May 30, 2002 10:32 am

OOooopsssssssssssss
:oops:

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests