Page 1 of 1

Bug after saving attachements from preview

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2006 6:12 pm
by ujr
Hi,

when I save attachements from the preview window into a certain folder this folder cannot be deleted until PopTray has been closed and/or restarted.

Solution: PopTray should change its default directory to another folder after saving attachements. It might store the information about the save folder in order to restore it the next time attachements shall be saved.

Best regards

Re: Bug after saving attachements from preview

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2006 2:33 am
by mpot
ujr wrote:when I save attachements from the preview window into a certain folder this folder cannot be deleted until PopTray has been closed and/or restarted.
I have noticed the same thing, and have had to restart PopTray on several occasions as a workaround.

Cheers,
Martin.